The end of summer is fast approaching, and what better way to ease into the change of seasons than with your favourite hosts and shows? Check out our jam-packed premiere week schedule! For more info on our great new shows, follow the links below to check out the show pages.
premiere-week-august

 

Cutthroat Kitchen: Series Premiere – August 25 at 10PM ET|PT

Restaurant Impossible: New Season – August 26 at 10PM ET|PT 

Chopped: New Season – August 27 at 9PM ET|10PM PT

Food Court Wars: Series Premiere – August 27 at 11PM ET|8PM PT 

Restaurant Takeover: New Season – August 28 at 9PM ET|6PM PT 

Mystery Diners: New Season – August 29 at 10PM ET|7PM PT 

Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives: New Season – August 30 at 10PM ET|PT 

The Shed: Series Premiere – August 30 at 10:30PM ET|PT

Gordon Ramsay’s Ultimate Home Cooking: New Season – August 31 11:00AM ET|8AM PT

 

Related: