Eek! I can’t believe Thanksgiving is already upon us.  To get you in the mood for giving thanks, check out our program lineup for the upcoming long weekend.

Saturday October 6:

Food Factory Marathon @ 3-9pm ET (12-6pmPT)
Chopped Thanksgiving @ 1-3pm ET (10-12pm PT)
Chopped Marathon @9-6pm ET (6-3am PT)

Sunday, October 7:
Back-to-back episodes of Upwrapped and Chopped @9-12pm ET (6-9am PT)
Restaurant  Stakeout Marathon @12-6pm ET (9-3pm PT)
Thanksgiving Marathon (Your favourite shows including: The Best Things I Ever Ate, Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives and Iron Chef America @6-10pm ET (3-7pm PT))
* Iron Chef America Thanksgiving Special @9pm (Two teams of Iron Chefs face off in this Thanksgiving Battle –Iron Chefs Bobby Flay and Michael Symon versus Iron Chefs Jose Garces and Marc Forgione.  Judges are Karine Bakhoum, Henry Winkler and Cady Huffman)

Thanksgiving Marathon  (Your favourite shows including: Diner, Drive-Ins and Dives, Iron Chef America @11-2am ET (8-11pm PT))

Monday, October 8:

You Gotta Eat Here! Marathon @6-12 pm ET (3-9am PT)
Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives Marathon @12-8pm ET (9-5pm PT) & 9-1am ET (6-10pm PT)

 

Related: